Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 9 reviews

HORMONE PATIENT

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 22, 2021

I consider finding this medical facility a real blessing! Tired of the typical doctor patient, minimal exchange and hurry up while your at it? Well, this place is a breath of fresh air!Recently, among other health related matters, I completed an Evaluation at LV Wellness. Upon review of the findings, it was obvious there were several areas where my muscles were clearly too tight and out of balance with the surrounding muscles. The muscles on my right hip side were part of this finding! After only one week of diligently following the stretching exercises prescribed, I am finding that I have greater flexibility and the pain and aggravation have diminished greatly. Is all the pain gone? No, but the improvement in progress is increasingly motivational and welcome! Thanks Dr. Hogan!

by

HORMONE PATIENT

5.0 stars - Written onNovember 12, 2020

Everything about LV is top notch! Beautiful clinic!! The waiting areas feel luxurious and are cozy and inviting, and the treatment rooms are relaxing and clean. The Hogans and their staff are so kind and they really take their time making sure that they exceed their patients’ needs and expectations. I love that Dr. Hogan’s approach to health is proactive rather than reactive. This is such a great practice and I can’t wait to go back!

by

HORMONE PATIENT

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 15, 2020

Beautiful facility with onsite gym, professional and knowledgeable staff! Dr. Hogan was thorough in the review of my medical history and evaluation provided during my initial office visit. Definitely recommend this clinic for anyone looking to optimize your overall health!

by

HORMONE, WEIGHT LOSS PATIENT

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 23, 2020

Absolutely love everyone here! I’m at LVWellness for Weight loss and Hormone balance. My consultation with Dr. Hogan was so thorough. It’s nice to spend an hour with a doctor and not feel rushed, or that I am just “the next patient.” He answered all my questions and has me on a good true path to wellness. He genuinely wants you to be at your best level of health! You’ll be blown away at your results!! Check out LVWellness, you won’t regret it.

by

HORMONE + AESTHETICS PATIENT

5.0 stars - Written onApril 20, 2020

I wrote a longer review about my experience over the last few appointments I had but wanted to just put first the things that have stood out to me so far about Doctor Hogan and his Staff:

*Always on time for the scheduled appointment time I have with him
*Have direct access to his e-mail
*No phone tree when you call
*Staff is so helpful, pleasant and nonjudgmental
*I had to take my daughter with me to one of the appointments and they brought out Annie’s gummy snacks for her and welcomed her completely, even offering Netflix on their iPad to keep her entertained.
*Military friendly
*Great bedside manner, he draws pictures and thoroughly explains anatomically what is going on, as well as any questions you have to fully understand without making you feel rushed or silly for asking
*He reviewed my medical records prior to my appointment
*He’s a problem solver, getting to the root of the issue

by

AESTHETIC PATIENT

5.0 stars - Written onApril 14, 2020

My first time doing Botox and I’m hooked. Dr. Hogan and Karleigh were amazing. I was so impressed with my results. Can’t wait to schedule more.

by

HORMONE + AESTHETICS PATIENT

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 5, 2019

Dr. Hogan and his staff are AMMMMAZING! I’ve never received such personalized service from a doctor and his staff like I have here. You can call anytime, ask any question and they will help you. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Hogan, he will go above and beyond to help you feel better and get healthy!

by

HORMONE PATIENT

5.0 stars - Written onJune 13, 2019

Awesome staff and doctor. Place is very nicely decorated and extremely comfortable. Great place to go get your health in check, beauty tips and stay young and healthy😉 they also have their own lab and pharmacy so its a one stop spot.. that means no running around like the ice age squirrel.

by

HORMONE + AESTHETICS PATIENT

5.0 stars - Written onJanuary 13, 2019

Dr. Hogan and his staff are extremely responsive and accommodating. The office is beautiful and they offer a wide range of services. I’ve had experience with other wellness doctors in The Woodlands and believe that Dr. Hogans office surpasses other practices.

by